Simi Finally Releases Debut Album “Simisola”

X3M act Simi has finally released her debut album titled “Simisola” today.

Simi Album Tracklist - OLORISUPERGAL

The 12-track album also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.

Production credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz Vtek. All songs were mixed by Simi herself. Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.

Get the album on iTunes and all digital platforms.


Leave a Comment