FeaturesMusicVideo

Webinar With Pryse: Breaking Into The Music Industry

Webinar With Pryse
She Leads Africa is the #1 destination for young African women looking to build successful careers or businesses.
Join us for a 30-minute webinar with Pryse (@itspryse) on December 13th, 2016. We’ll be discussing what it takes to get into the music industry and the Nigerian music industry in particular. If you are an artist, or anyone interested in any aspect of the music industry, you don’t want to miss this.
Some of the topics we’ll cover:
  • What the music industry is like for solo female artists
  • What it’s like to be a female rapper in Nigeria
  • Staying true to yourself
  • What is takes to create and run a record label
  • What’s next for Pryse and her record label, ICON.
Webinar Details:
  • Date: Tuesday December 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:00am NYC // 2:00pm Lagos // 4:00pm Nairobi
Register below to get the exclusive link to the webinar.

Leave a Comment