#GloCafAwards2015: Full List Of Winners

Gabon Striker Pierre Emerick Aubameyang has been named the African Player of the Year 2015 by the Confederation of African Football.

The Borrusia Dortmund Striker beat off competition from local favourite and four time winner Yaya Toure Of Cote D’ Ivoire and Ghanaian Player Dede Ayew to the title.
Incased you missed it, The #GloCAFAwards2015 took place at the International Conference Center in Abuja.

The Full List Of Winners

  1. Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
  2. Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
  3. Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
  4. Men’s National Team Of The Year – Cote D’Ivoire
  5. Youth Player Of The Year – Nigeria’s Victor Osimhen
  6. Most Promising Talent – Nigeria’s Oghenekaro Etebo
  7. Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
  8. Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
  9. Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
  10. Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
  11. African Player Of The Year based in Africa – Mbwana Samatta
  12. Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
  13. African Player Of The Year – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

Leave a Comment