Yemi Osinbajo, Bola Tinubu, Bianca Ojukwu, Dabota Lawson & More attend the Sun Newspaper Awards

The 13th edition of The Sun Newspapers annual award was held last night, February 20, 2016 at the Convention center of Eko Hotels and Suit, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The event had in attendance top celebrities, politicians and media personalities including  Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode, Senator Bola Tinubu, Kayode Fayemi, Dele Momodu, Omoni Oboli, Bianca Ojukwu, Dabota Lawson, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry, Bob Manuel-Udokwu, Bimbo Akintola, Harrysong, Jennifer Eliogu, Destiny Amaka, Ruth Eze and many more.


Bola Tinubu and VP, Yemi Osinbajo


Kayode Fayemi and Dele Momodu


Dele Momodu and Gov Ambode


Gov Ambode and Bola Tinubu


Bianca Ojukwu and a guest


Bianca Ojukwu and Dabota Lawson


Jennifer Eliogu


Mercy Aigbe-Gentry


Omoni Oboli


Bimbo Akintola


Bob Manuel Udokwu


Pete Edochie and a guest


Mercy Aigbe and Omoni Oboli


Actress Omoni Oboli was one of the recipients of the award. The self- acclaimed First Lady went home with the ‘Nollywood Personality of the Year’ while HarrySong won ‘Most Creative Artist of the Year’.


Leave a Comment