Justin Bieber Unveils ‘Purpose’ Album tracklist

Justin Bieber released the tracklist of his new album, Purpose, in a creative way. The album tracks are painted on the street walls across the globe.


The album will be released on the 13th of November.

Check the tracklist and some of the murals out below!


1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure,” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense,” feat. Travi$ Scott
9. “The Feeling,” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now,” feat. Jack Ü
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are,” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All in It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix),” feat. Ariana Grande

Leave a Comment