Wizkid Missing on Banky W’s Album Track Listing


Banky W‘s new album ‘R&BW‘ will be released on February 14, 2013. A tentative tracklist which showcases 15 songs has leaked and so far does not feature Wizkid.

Banky W unvelied the artwork on his Instagram page on February 7, and also 12 tracks off the album.

The tracklist however features usual suspects – the EME crew which includes Skales, Niyola, and Shaydee. Others are upcoming singer Sammy, US based singer Rotimi, rappers M.I, eLDee, Vector, Lynxxx, Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie, SA’s L-Tido and Kenya pop group Camp Mulla.

Going by the recent rumoured fall out between EME and Wizzy, fans are wondering if the young pop star will make the final cut. Others are also worried if Wizkid will attend the February 15 concert ‘The Grand Love’ project.


1. The Way

2. Good good loving

3. Magic ft Skales

4. Find you

5. Yes/No

6. Lowkey

7. Do it to me

8. Be my lover (Yes/No part II) ft Niyola

9. Say ft Sammy, Shaydee, Rotimi

10. Past my past ft Shaydee

11. To my unborn child ft Lynxxx

12. African & Proud ft L-Tido, Camp Mulla, Vector, Sarkodie

13. Break me down

14. Move ft M.I, eLDee

15. Mercy

Leave a Comment