Nasty C Has Officially Dropped His New Album “Zulu Man With Some Power”

Award winning South African rapper and songwriter, Nasty C has finally released his Third studio album dubbed “Zulu Man With Some Power” following the success of ‘Bad Hair’ and ‘Strings and Bling’.

The 20 track album features international and local artists including American rapper T.I and his SMA collaborator, Rowlene.

His third album also sees him releasing “Zulu Man”, his first-ever IsiZulu song as an established artist.

See track list below

Leave a Comment