#GloCafAwards2015 ceremony

Catch all the events of the 2015 African Footballer of the Year awards gala LIVE with #OSG from the International Conference Centre, Abuja.

The first set of Awards and winners are as follows:

National Team of the Year Award

*Cote D’Ivoire


*Nigeria U17

Winner: Cote D’Ivoire

Women National Team of the Year


*South Africa


Winner: Cameroon 

Club of the Year

*Orlando Pirates
*TP Mazembe
*USM Alger

Winner: TP Mazembe

Most Promising Player Award

*Azubuike Okechukwu

*Etebo Oghenekaro

*Djigui Diarra

Winner: Etebo Oghenekaro 

Youth Player of the Year

*Adama Traore (Côte D’Ivorie)

*Kelechi Nwakali (Nigeria)

*Victor Osimhen (Nigeria)

Winner: Victor Osimhen 

Coach of the Year Award

*Faouzi Benzarti 

*Hervé Renard (Côte D’Ivorie)

*Patrice Carteron ( TP Mazembe)

Winner: Hervé Renard

Women’s Player of the 

*Gabrielle Onguéné (Cameroon)

*Gaelle Enganamouit (Cameroon)

*Ngozi Ebere (Nigeria)

Winner: Gaelle Enganamouit (Cameroon)

Referee of the Year Award

*Alioum Neant (Cameroon)
*Bakary Papa Gassama (Gambia)

*Ghead Grisha (Egypt)

Winner: Alioum (Cameroon)

African Legends Awards

*African Charles Kumi Gyamfi (Ghana)
*Samuel Léppé (Cameroon)

See the Full List Of Winners & Africa’s Best XI At Glo CAF Awards 2015

Leave a Comment