Checkout The Official Album Tracklist For Tiwa Savage #ONCEUPONATIME


Nigerian singer and songwriter “Tiwa Savage” held her album listening party on Sunday, May 26 2013 at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi, Lagos.


The Pepsi ambassador was attired in a “Mary Katranztzou” Tullie printed crepe skirt and shirt.


Guests at the 2-hour listening party were Gbemi O. Olagbegi, Titi Reju,  Banky W, Toolz, Eku Edewor, Dolapo Oni, Linda Ikeji, Uti Nwachukwu, Tosyn Bucknor, Jumai Shabba, MTV Base’s Ehiz, Lynxxx, DJ Jimmy JATT, DJ Spinall, Sensei Uche, N6, Franca Asindi and many others.


Her debut 19-track album “Once Upon A Time” sets to drop June 14. She joins the June list of the most anticipated albums with Wande Coal, Wizkid,  Kanye West, J.Cole, Wale, and Mac Miller.



The Mavins were  absent at the listening party. They were in South Africa at the Big Brother Africa – The Chase launch.



Check out the tracklist below…


1.Once upon a time intro (produced by Marcus McCauley)

2. Wanted (produced by Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

3. Ileke (produced by Gospel on the beats)

4. Middle Passage (produced by Raydar Ellis)

5. Olorun mi (produced by Sauce Mission)

6. Why don’t you love me (produced by Don Jazzy, Altims)

7. Fela Interlude (produced by Sauce Mission)

8. Love me, love me, love me (produced by Harmony Samuels)

9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy (produced by Don Jazzy)

10. Folarin (produced by Spellz ‘Magik Boi’)

11. Oh yeah ft Don Jazzy (produced by Don Jazzy)

12. Shout out ft Iceberg Slim, Sarkodie (produced by Spellz ‘Magik Boi’)

13. Written all over your face (produced by Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

14. Get low (produced by Sauce Wilson)

15. Ife wa gbona ft Leo Wonder (produced by Sossick)

16. Eji ma fia (produced by Spellz ‘Magik Boi)

17. Baby mo ft Flavour (produced by by Del B)

18. Stand as one ft General Pype (produced by Spellz ‘Magik Boi’)

19. Thank you (produced by Don Jazzy, Altims)


Without my heart (Produced Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

Kele Kele (Produced by Harmony Samuels)

Leave a Comment