Banky W unveils tracklist for upcoming EP ‘Songs About U’

Empire Mates Entertainment boss, Bankole Wellington¬†better known as Banky W unveils the tracklist for his much anticipated EP titled ‘Songs about u’.

The singer took to his Instagram to release the tracklist with this caption, ‘#SongsAboutU playlist is ready by the way.. #DubaiTrip giveaway with is ready too.. Stay tuned.’

The 8-track EP features Maleek Berry, Nonso Amadi and Chidinma with a special song for his new wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi (Susu) titled ‘Heaven‘.

Production credits for the EP go to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, Masterkraft, Chris Cubeta, Maleek Berry, Alex Deturk & Sukasounds.

Leave a Comment