Yemi Alade Reveals Her Upcoming Album “Empress” Cover And Tracklist

Yemi Alade Album Cover “Empress”

Yemi Alade is set to release her fifth studio album has she tease her fans with a picture of the cover and tracklist for the album called Empress. The album she hints will be out on the 20th of this month.

The 15-track album holds features from Afrobeats stars like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju who she featured on track 7 “I Choose You“.

See Tracklist below

Leave a Comment