Tiwa Savage Releases New EP “Sugarcane”

Mavin Records First Lady & ROC Nation signee Tiwa Savage has finally released her latest body of work, an EP titled “Sugarcane“.

The new 6-track EP includes her hit single “All Over” as well as the much anticipated single “Ma Lo” featuring Wizkid & Spellz.

Other tracks on the album include “Sugarcane“, “Get It Now“, “Me & You” & “Hold Me Down“.

Get “Sugarcane” here

Leave a Comment