D’Prince Releases A Deluxe Version of Debut ‘Frenzy’ Album.

The most anticipated album of the year by D’Prince features the solo and hit-bound collaboration with M.I., Timaya, Wizkid, Dr Sid, Tiwa Savage, Yung Breed, Wande Coal, Bracket,  and the Mavin President, Don Jazzy while the deluxe with extra four tracks featuring Sinzu, General Pype , Eva and Ice Prince. With production credits mostly from Don Jazzy other guest producers are the Mavin newly signed producers – Baby Fresh and Altims Beats; Spellz; Joshbeatz and AoneBeats of MMG.

D’Prince delivers a feel-good album with loads of surprises on the “Frenzy”.

#Frenzy is in stores now, physical copies of the album have 21 tracks but the  Deluxe version of the album with ‘surprise tracks’ is selling on TruSpot – Buy the deluxe version of the album here – http://truspot.me/buyfrenzy

Also, expect an extra track featuring Wande Coal in coming days, It is the Frenzy season.


Tortoise FT. Sinzu, General Pype, Eva, Ice Prince 7 Wande Coal
Mobile – http://truspot.me/frenzytortoise
Web – http://www.mytruspot.com/dprince/song_focus_12780.php

Thank You
Mobile – http://truspot.me/thankfrenzy
Web –  http://www.mytruspot.com/dprince/song_focus_12779.php

Take Banana remix (co-produced by Mavin Records’ newly signed producer – Baby Fresh)

Leave a Comment