Chocolate City Entertainment released M.I’s second album digitally 25the Nov,  titled M.I and got the Internet into a frenzy….#M.I2 even trended on Twitter.

Tracklisting :

1. Prelude

2. Action Film with Brymo
3. Slow Down with Julius Ceaser
4. Number One with Flavour
5. Anybody with Timaya and Loose Kanyon
6. Nobody with Tuface
7. Beef
8. Wild Wild West
9. My Head My Belle
10. One Naira with Waje
11. Craze
12. Undisputed
13. Epic with Praise
14. Imperfect Me Ruby, Bola, Kauna
15. Represent with Choc Boys
16. Unstoppable

You can buy on,

Leave a Comment