Features

EntertainmentEntertainmentFeaturesFeatures

Denrele Edun Dazzles In 9 Jackets By REmi Buttons At ...

Channel O VJ and Host for the debut edition of Gulder Club Ultimate Which held last weekend in Port Harcourt, ...
EntertainmentEntertainmentFeaturesFeatures

Fans of Olamide, Seyi Shay, Kay-Switch, Phyno, Chidinma And More ...

The showdown has begun for every self-proclaimed fan of Olamide, Phyno, Seyi Shay, Kay Switch, Vector, Chidinma, Omoakin, PRE,
FeaturesFeatures

Application For The Young Media Entrepreneur Award Has Been Extended ...

The Future Awards Africa is partnering with British Council on this year’s Future Awards Prize in Media Enterprise.
FeaturesFeatures

NLI AND FIRST BANK PARTNER ON GROOMING EMERGING LEADERS

Nigerian Leadership Initiative (NLI) is partnering with First Bank of Nigeria Limited, Nigeria’s foremost financial institution to enhance
FeaturesFeatures

Konga.com Becomes Africa’s First E-commerce Company Verified on FACEBOOK

Konga.com, Nigeria’s Largest Online Mall has just become the first African e-commerce and first Nigerian company to get verified by
FeaturesFeatures

Now in Lagos: Creative Arts and Design School for Young ...

Imagine a world of ideas and innovations, arts and design, fun and laughter: a world you see in your dreams, ...
FeaturesFeatures

Coming To The Lagos Auditions for MTVShuga? Auditions to Hold ...

The Shuga producers are looking to cast fresh new talent to fill a range of key male and female roles in the award ...
FashionFashionFeaturesFeatures

Registration For @NativeandVogue Young Fashion Designers’ Competition Ends July 31st

Are you a young fashion designer between the ages of 18 to 25 and desire a befitting platform to showcase ...
FeaturesFeatures

Airtel Deploys “Techie” Specialists to Showrooms

Airtel Nigeria, has deployed mobile device/data experts to its shops to provide customers with data and device solutions to boost
FeaturesFeatures

ThistlePraxis Joins Global CSR Network of The CSR Company

The management of ThistlePraxis Consulting, a Strategy & Assessments Management Consulting firm is pleased to announce its