Now Playing: Vector – Bar-Racks The Mixtape

I’m excited!!! Today, Vector YSG  is a year older and he also released his long-awaited mixtape Bar-Racks .. So now to celebrate him, download his mixtape.

I became a Vector fan recently and I’m glad.. Thanks to my friend AYR..

Here is the Track List

1. Intro (Prod. by Fubu Baba)
2. Ko Oshi (Strange Clouds inst)
3. Baba Alaago (The Watcher Inst)
4. Ashewo boy (Prod. by Shogon)
5. Mercy Johnson (Mercy Inst)
6. Moving Ahead (Prod. by H-Code)
7. 16 Bars (Prod. by Shogon)

8. Si Ro Ro ft Shalom (Used To KNow Inst)
9. Tickle Me ft Chuddy K (Prod. by DaPiano

10.Tuwo (Motivation & Heart Attack Inst
11. Wasted (Prod. by Del B)
12. Teacher Teacher (Prod. by Licious)
13. Stay Scheming freestyle (Stay Sceming Inst)
14. Aramonda (Prod. by Licious)
15. Skit
16. 2nd Coming Freestyle (Prod. by Toro)

Listen and Download Bar-Racks HERE –

Leave a Comment