DJ Khaled unveils tracklist to his ‘Grateful’ album

American record producer, DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklist to his star-studded ‘Grateful’ album.

The 23-track project features Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Quavo, Future, Gucci Mane, Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj, Calvin Harris, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, 2 Chainz and a host of others.

Grateful” is scheduled to be release on the 23 of June also credits DJ Khaled’s son, Asahd as the executive producer.

See Tracklist Below;


Leave a Comment