The group I.C.E consist of 3 acts namely; Sam, Clement and Ernest. The
group was formed in 2001 by the 3 acts using the initials of their
names i.e Ogunleye Idowu (Sam), Okpala clement(Clems) and Okpala Ernest
and have been doing what they know best Music. They were signed on to
a management contract by BUGATTI MUSIC in 2010 and have concluded the
recording of their debut album which is expected to be released in the
late stage of 2011.

Leave a Comment