Simi Releases Album Art For Her Upcoming Album, ‘Omo Charlie Champagne’

Simi has unveiled the album art and tracklist for her upcoming album, Omo Charlie Champagne set for release by April 19.

The album features regular Patoranking, Falz, Adekunle Gold and Maleek Berry.

Simi’s last album, the self titled Simisola won the ‘Album of the Year’ at the 2018 Headies, and fans are looking forward for her next single.

The singer revealed the art on her Instagram page and added the caption: Is it doing you like you should preorder something incredible? Look at her cute little cheeks. Don’t tell her no. ?? #OmoCharlieChampagne




A few weeks ago, Simi got fans excited when she announced the release date and title of her upcoming album, Omo Charlie Champagne. Now, she’s unveiled the album art and tracklist, revealing that the project will feature Patoranking, Falz, Maleek Berry and Adekunle Gold.

Since the release of her eponymous LP, Simisola, which went on to win ‘Album of the Year’ at the 2018 Headies, the gifted singer-songwriter hasn’t given us any room to forget about her, as she’s dropped a few fantastic singles, including “Lovin”, “I Dun Care” and “Ayo”.

Given this, we’re definitely gagging for more from her, and we are particularly excited for this new project. Granted, we were really hoping to see at least one woman featured on the album, but we guess we’ll just have to make do with whatever she’s created for her fans.

Omo Charlie Champagne will be available from April 19, but you can pre-order right here.

Leave a Comment