Falz, Yemi Alade, Emma Nyra, Emmanuel Ikubese Party On 100thEpisode Of Official Naija Top Ten  

Fast rising talents, Falz The Bahd Guy, Yemi Alade, Emma Nyra and Emmanuel Ikubese no doubt had a swell time on this week’s 100th anniversary episode of #OfficialNaijaTopTen with MTV Base VJ, Ehiz.


The special episode treated the celeb guests to an exciting time with loads of games and comedy.


On the chart this week, P Square’s Shekini has continued to maintain the number one spot for the third consecutive week as Oritsefemi’s Double Wahala and Wizkid’s Ojuelegba follow closely on number two and three spots.


Debut entries this week include M.I’s Bad belle, Falz Marry me, Seyi Shay’s Crazy, Emma Nyra’s For my matter and Wizkid’sOjuelegba


cuting of cake Ehiz


Davido’s Owo ni koko moves up to number four as Dammy Krane’s Amin drops down two spots to number six.


See photos and full list below:


  1. M.I feat Moti Cakes- Bad Belle

9.Falz feat Yemi alade and Poe – Marry Me

8.Seyi Shay ft Wizkid- Crazy

7.Emma Nyra -For my matter

6.Dammy Krane -Amin

5.Timaya- Sanko

4.Davido -Owo ni koko

3.Wizkid -Ojuelegba

2.Oritsefemi ft dbanj- Double Wahala

1.Psquare –Shekini


Leave a Comment