Bayern Munich Wins UEFA Champions League For the Sixth Time


Bayern Munich has won the UEFA Champions League for the sixth time in the club industry after beating Paris Saint-Germain 10 at the Champion League finals in Portugal.

The winning goal was scored by Kingsley Coman which made Bayern Munich the winning champion for this season. Bayern has now joined last year’s winners of Champions League, Liverpool as six-time winners of Champions League following AC Milan and Real Madrid, with seven and thirteen titles respectively.

Leave a Comment