Tiwa Savage Releases the Tracklist of Her Forthcoming Album, ‘Celia’


Nigerian music artist, Tiwa Savage has released the tracklist for her forthcoming music album, ‘Celia.’

Through a video which is a collection of memorable pictures of her mum, Tiwa Savage highlights the 13 tracks on her forthcoming music album, including ‘Dangerous Love’ and ‘Koroba’ which have already been released.

Tiwa Savage’s forthcoming album, ‘Celia’ is named after the music artist’s mother and the album will be released on Friday, 28th August, 2020. The album features the English singer Sam Smith, the British rapper Steflon Don and other top-notch Nigerian singers Hamzaa, Dice Ailes, Davido and Naira Marley.

See her post below:

Leave a Comment