DJ Cuppy Releases Tracklist of Her Debut Album ‘Original Copy’

DJ Cuppy has taken to her Twitter page to share the tracklist of her forthcoming music album, ‘Original Copy.’

The tracklist reveals that her forthcoming album will consist of 12 music tracks. It also reveals that she will be collaborating with other music superstars like Wyclef Jean, Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Ms Banks and Seyi Shay.

See her tweet below:

Leave a Comment