Abuja and Lagos Airport To Be Reopened on July 8

The Minister of Aviation, Haidi Sirika has announced the re-opening of the Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport, Abuja and the Murtala Mohammed Airport, Lagos. The Minister said that both airports can commence local operations on 8th July, 2020.

The Minsiter announced this on his Twitter page and also stated that the Kano, Port Harcourt, Owerri and Maiduguri airports will reopen for local operations on 11th July, 2020 while other airports will resume operations on the 15th July, 2020.

Photo credit: Pulse News

Leave a Comment