Phyno Drops New Album; “Deal With It”

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, also known as Phyno has released an album; “Deal It With”. The 21 track album would be his fourth album after he released ‘The Playmaker’ in 2017.

The album features other musicians such as; Runtown, Falz, Davido, Phenom, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, and Flavor.

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter for updates.


Leave a Comment