South Africa waives visas for numerous countries excluding Nigeria

The South African government is set to grant visa waiver agreements to many countries, excluding Nigeria. This waiver will allow travellers from those countries to enter their country without a visa. But sadly, Nigeria is not among the selected countries.

The countries that would be granted visa waivers include Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Ghana, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Iran, Lebanon, the State of Palestine, Belarus, Georgia and Cuba. These countries join the UK, US, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Australia, Brazil and Canada whose citizens already have South African visa waiver agreements.

Leave a Comment