Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Simi nominated for AFRIMA

Popular Nigerian artistes, Davido, Wizkid, Simi and Tiwa Savage have been nominated for the 2018 All African Music Award (AFRIMA).
The nominees were unveiled by the African Union Commission, AUC, and the International Jury of the All Africa Music Awards, AFRIMA on Tuesday.

Other Nigerian artistes nominated in several categories include: Olamide, Mr Real, 2Baba, Falz, Banky W, Burna Boy, Praiz, Patoranking, Mr P, Wande Coal, Cobhams Asuquo and Kizz Daniel.
The ceremony is scheduled to hold in November.

Leave a Comment