Sarkodie Releases New Album “Highest” with 6 New Music Videos

Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie has finally release his much anticipated album “Highest” with 6 music videos from the album.

The 18-track album also includes one bonus track, “Pain Killer” featuring Runtown which was previously released. The album features acts like Suli Breaks, Jesse Jagz, Bobii Lewis, Jayso, Worlasi, Moelogo, Big Narstie, Korede Bello, Joey B, Praiz, Victoria Kimani, Yung L & Runtown.

Get “Highest” here

Sarkodie tracklist - OLORISUPERGAL

Leave a Comment