Photos from the 48th Annual Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction and Awards

The 48th Annual Songwriters Hall Of Fame Induction and Awards Gala was held at New York Marriott Marquis Hotel on June 15, 2017 in New York City.

The Songwriters Hall of Fame was established in 1969, by songwriter Johnny Mercer and publishers Abe Olman and Howie Richmond.

Inductees for this year Songwriters Hall of Fame are hit maker Jay zMax Martin, Motown founder Berry Gordy, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis of The Time, Robert Lamm, James Pankow and Peter Cetera of Chicago, and Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds.

Among the celebrities that attended the events were Rhonda Ross Kendrick, Smokey Robinson, Berry Gordy,  Alan Menken, John Leguizamo, Ed Sheeran, Whoopi Goldberg, Nicole Pantenburg, Peyton Edmonds, Kenneth ‘Babyface’ Edmonds and more.

Some of the performers at the events are UsherEd Sheeran, Jon Bon Jovi and more.

See Photos Below;

Leave a Comment