Skales unveils art work & tracklist for his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”

Nigerian singer, Skales has relased the album art and tracklist to his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The 16-track album includes 3 bonus tracks.  It features Burna Boy, Timaya, Phyno, Wande Coal, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.

Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, and  Mckeezy are amongst producers work work on the album.

See tracklist:

BellaNaija  Skales unveils Art & Tracklist for Sophomore Album "The Never Say Never Guy"


Leave a Comment