Iyanya Set To Drop “Signature” EP Tonight

Iyanya tracklist for “Signature” EP

Mavin Records’ fresh act, Iyanya has dropped the official tracklist for his new EP titled “Signature” ahead of today’s midnight release.

The 7-track EP plus 1 bonus track which is the singer’s first project under Mavin Records features fellow Mavin acts; Poe, Don Jazzy and Dr Sid and was produced by Mavin’s in-house producers; Don Jazzy (executive producer), Babyfresh and Altims.

SIGNATURE EP• Today 29.03.17 at Midnight ???? #SignatureEP #MavinActivated ?

A post shared by iyanya (@iyanya) on

Leave a Comment