Yung6ix Unveils Tracklist & Artwork for “Billionaire Ambitions”

Acclaimed king of the south and KKTBM front-man, Yung6ix, has unveiled the official artwork and track-list for his highly anticipated E.P, “Billionaire Ambitions”.

Billionaire Ambition is a compilation of 6 tracks and 2 bonus tracks.

The body of work features, Oriste Femi, Charass, Percy, Stonebwoy (Ghana), and Stage1ne with production credits going to Puffy T, E-kelly and Baller Tosh. This is something y’all should look out for.

Leave a Comment