FG Sacks 13 University Vice Chancellors

The Federal Government of Nigeria has sacked 13 Vice Chancellors of Federal Universities across Nigeria.

Federal University, Dutse, National Open University, University of Oye Ekiti, University Of Birnin Kebbi and the University of Gashau are among the affected universities.

No reason was given for their removal but their replacements have already been named.
The minister of Education, Adamu Adamu confirmed the development today.

Leave a Comment