All the Drama as Rihanna’s ‘Anti’ Album leaks online

It’s no longer news that the Pop Diva debuted her highly anticipated eighth album Anti.
The news now is that her first full-length LP since 2012’s Unapologetic is currently only available to stream and download on Jay Z’s Tidal.

The Tidal-only deal means that the LP will exclusively stream on the site for one week. A 16-track deluxe version will however be released tomorrow, 29 January, 2016.

The Barbedian singer first indicated the album’s imminent release earlier this week when she posted a photo of herself wearing Dolce & Gabbana headphones on Twitter with the caption “Listening to Anti.” Later, Billboard reported that a release of the full LP was imminent and a new single, “Work” featuring Drake, was released on Wednesday.

Following the release of “Work,” streaming site Tidal accidentally posted the album before taking it down a few minutes later. With the streaming leak came the track list as well as the circulation of song clips on Twitter amongst fan sites quick enough to spot the leak.

Here’s Anti Track List as released online:

1. “Consideration” featuring SZA

2. “James Joint”

3. “Kiss It Better”

4. “Work” featuring Drake

5. “Desperado”

6. “Woo”

7. “Needed Me”

8. “Yeah, I Said It”

9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”

10. “Never Ending”

11. “Love on the Brain”

12. “Higher”

13. “Close to You”
Bonus Tracks

14. “Good Night Gotham”

15. “Pose”

16. “Sex With Me”

From February, Rihanna will launch a massive Anti world tour. Travis Scott, who co-produced “Bitch Better Have My Money,” will open on her North American dates, while the Weeknd and Big Sean will join her for the European leg of the tour.

Leave a Comment