Kanye West Reveals Tracklist For Best Album Of All Time ‘Swish’

Kanye West has released a scrawled tracklist of his next album ‘Swish’.

Kanye claims the album will be the best of all time and from all indications it contains just 10 tracks.


If you can’t figure out the scrawl, here’s the legible version.

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

The album is due for release on February 11.

Leave a Comment