It’s Here! The track list for Adele’s most anticipated Album

A couple of weeks ago, British singer Adele released her smash hit single, “Hello.” As expected, the song has gone on to smashed the US download record of 1.1 million in a week, and has accumulated views of over 300 million on YouTube alone.

After a four year gap between the release of her last album, 21, Adele’s hiatus from the music charts is to be broken on 20 November, when the ingeniously named 25 will hit shelves in what is set to be the biggest album release of the year.

In an emotional open letter to fans, Adele apologised to fans for the long wait, saying: ‘My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one, I would call it a make-up record. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did.’


Here are the track listing for 25:
1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

Leave a Comment