Olamide Releases Tracklist For 5th Studio Album

Olamide has released the tracklist for his forthcoming fifth studio album.

The prolific rapper has already put out an album this year as well as a collaboration album with Phyno.

His new project is titled “Eyan Mayweather” , check out the tracklist here


Leave a Comment