Kwara State Gov. Ahmed Swears In 10 Commissioners, See List And Portfolios

Kwara State Governor, Alhaji Abdulfatah Ahmed has sworn-in his first set of 10 commissioners into his cabinet.

Below is a list of the commissioners and their portfolios

1.Shehu Akorede – Ministry Water Resources

2. Yahaya Aro – Ministry of Works and Transport

3. Kale Ayo – Ministry of Sports and Youth Development

4. Demola Baanu – Ministry of Finance

5. Hajia Fumilayo Oniwa – Ministry of Solid Minerals

6. Idris Abubakar – Ministry of Energy

7. Kamaldeen Ajibade – Ministry of Justice

8. Ajeigbe Babatunde – Ministry of Information

9. Musa Ayinla Yeketi – Ministry of Education.

10. Otunba Taiwo Joseph – MInistry of Environment


Leave a Comment