Women4Africa Nominees List Is Out

Women4Africa™ has this morning unveiled their 2015 Final Nominees and Recognition awardees. This year some of the countries represented in the finals are Nigeria, Ghana, Zambia, Kenya, South Africa, Dr of Congo, Somalia, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea and more.

The 2 step process of selection starts with an Independent selection panel shortlisting nominees, which can now be seen at

A separate board of public figures will start on the final judging for these nominees and will submit their decisions based on Information submitted and available online.

Recognition awardees have already been confirmed for 2015.

The 4th Annual Women4Africa™Awards will be taking place on Saturday 9th May 2015 at the Great Hall in Kensington, London.


Visit the website for more information

Enquiries email [email protected]

Press email [email protected]


Leave a Comment