P&G Rewards Contestants Of Always Forever Ever Contest

Fifty lucky winners have emerged from the Always Forward Ever contest. The contest which was thrown open to girls between the ages of 12 and 18 years to share their 10 years plan in a short profiling contest titled “Me in 10 Years” was put together in an attempt to encourage the girls articulate their dreams and forecast their achievements in the next ten years.




At an event which took place at the International School, University of Lagos the winners of the contest were presented their prizes in the form of educational grants worth N100, 000 each.



Present at the event was On-Air-Personality and Celebrity Influencer, Toke Makinwa who addressed the student and encouraged them to believe in themselves.





“Getting rewarded for sharing who I will be in 10 years is encouraging and which only makes it more challenging to work towards those dreams and not just wishing for them,” said one of the winners while others showed their joy and appreciation to Always.


IMG_0671 (1) IMG_0653 IMG_0671 PIC 7


The Always Forward Ever campaign, an initiative of P&G was developed to directly engage the prime prospects for Always in Nigeria and inspire young girls by providing them with an opportunity to think positively and work actively to achieve a bright future for themselves and the society. With Always, you’re GOOD TO GO with up to 8 hours NO STAIN NO CHECK.



Always Forward Ever Scholarship Winners
S/N State Name of Winner Name of School
1 Lagos Soremi Muttaqiyah Balad Comprehensive College
2 Lagos Habeebah Adesola Okanlawon Balad Comprehensive College
3 Lagos Okanlawon Teslemah Motunrayo Balad Comprehensive College
4 Lagos Aishah Yakubu Jisambo Wamy International Secondary School 3
5 Lagos Agboola Victoria Fadekemi St. Micheal’s Anglican Church College
6 Lagos Odekunle Amina Itunu International School of Lagos (I.S.L)
7 Lagos Odebunmi Aanuoluwatofunmi Deborah Merbles High School
8 Lagos Udeze Jennifer Daberechi Chambers Comprehensive College
9 Lagos Peniel Anifowoshe Grange school
10 Lagos Celine Onyawoibi Aju West Mills British School, Apapa
11 Lagos Adebero Faith Adeola Omole Junior Grammar School
12 Lagos Njote Vera Comprehensive Snr High School
13 Lagos Benjamin Ogechi Metropolitan Senior College
14 Lagos Amaku Adaeze Nigeria Navy Secondary School
15 Lagos Ene Josephine Ginika Rodan High School
1 Oyo Sangofadeji Ifeoluwa Temilayo Bodija International College
2 Oyo Akande Abimbola Victoria Seed of Life College
3 Kwara Rufai Aisat Ajibola Federal Government College
4 Oyo Obianika Chibudom Mariaguarette St. Theresa’s College
5 Oyo Thomas Kunmi Molete Baptist College
6 Kwara Awe Iyanuoluwa Modupe Chapel Secondary School
7 Oyo Adedokun Mercy Adedolapo Command Day Secondary School
8 Oyo Olorunfemi Oluwatomisin Peace Cenfex High School
9 Oyo Ajayi Oluwabusayo Tosin Oluyole Estate Grammar School
10 Oyo Adeoye Comfort J-Nissi College
11 Oyo Adekola Mariam Omoriyeba Effective International College
12 Oyo Ojo Favour Ayomiposi Seed of Life College
1 Edo Ogbeide Idialu Jacinta Sacred  Heart High School
2 Edo Oboite Sarah Spring Field High School
3 Edo Atamewan Eseosa Sarah University of Benin Demonstration Secondary School
4 Enugu Onuzuruike Amarachi Chioma Holy Rosary College
1 Rivers Oahimire Gloria Princess Airforce Secondary School
2 Rivers John-Ake Kadilobari Kiisi Airforce Secondary School
3 Rivers Ameachi Precious Divine gift Academy
4 Rivers Lukeman Caaroline Ntormor International College of Art, Science & Technology
5 Cross river Mercy Nnyen Otukpa Gifted International College
6 Rivers Victoria Manson Wisdom child int’l sch.
7 Rivers Irobuisi Gloria Chinwe Airforce Secondary School
8 Rivers Frank Esther Onyedikachi Federal Government Girls’ College
9 Rivers Daopuye Lydia Wisdom child int’l sch.
10 Rivers Goodness Amadi Flolidid World College
11 Rivers Azikiwe Ozioma Jennifer Federal Government Girls’ College
1 Abuja Momodu Ejije Anthonia GGSS Dutse, Abuja
2 Abuja Ndem-Chijioke Ugo Minnie Regina Pacis College
3 Abuja Oluwole R. Olorunrinu Junior Secondary School, Hajj Camp
4 Abuja Oguamanam Ijeoma Goodness Junior Day Secondary School
5 Kaduna Sunday Oluwaseyi Shammah Best Start Comprehensive College
6 Abuja Ojo Tosin Junior Secondary School, Karu
7 Abuja Theresa Hope Yakubu Junior Secondary School
8 Abuja Precious Oke Oghene James Junior Secondary School, Zuba







Sponsored content



Leave a Comment