MTV BASE OFFICIAL NAIJA TOP TEN -Skales ‘Shake Body’ Makes New Entry At Number 3

Popular Nigerian OAP, Fade Ogunro is this weeks’ guest on MTV Base Official Naija Top ten and the fun loving OAP proves she’s more than just a regular radio personality. The beautiful radio star gives everyone a good laugh with a hilarious rap freestyle while co-hosting with MTV Base VJ Ehiz.

Mavin All Stars ‘Dorobucci’ continues to occupy the number one spot on the MTV Base Official Naija Top Ten. The hit song holds off all contenders for the time being with its stunning video which was directed by South African based cinematographer, Nick Roux.


Seyi Shay’s ‘Murda’ featuring Patoranking & Shaydeeboi sits comfortably on the number 2 slot while Skales’ Shake Body, which is a new entry on the chart this week settle for the number 3 spot.



Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 4.20.10 PM Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 4.20.18 PM



Wizkid’s “Show U D Money” moves to number 4. Rounding off the top 5 list is Burna Boy with ‘Don Gorgon’.


For the third week running, Ice Prince’s ‘N Word’ featuring AKA remains on number 6 while Phyno’s ‘Authe’ which found its way to the chart last week displaced Banky W’s Jaiye Ori Mi to occupy Number 7.


Waje’s ‘Onye’ featuring Tiwa Savage also dropped one spot down on the chart to occupy Number 9 while P Square’s ‘Ejeajo’ a new entry has kicked Sean Tizzle out of the chart to occupy Number 10 this week.


The MTV Base Official Naija Top Ten Chart Episode 83


  1. P-Square Feat T.I Ejeajo
  2. Waje Feat Tiwa Savage-Onye
  3. Banky W-Jaiye Ori Mi
  4. Phyno Feat Flavour-Authe
  5. Ice Prince Feat Aka-N Word
  6. Burna Boy-Don Gor Gon
  7. Wizkid-Show U D Money
  8. Skales-Shake Body
  9. Seyi Shay Feat Pato Ranking & Shayedee-Murda
  10. Mavins-Dorobucci





Leave a Comment