Michelle Williams Announces ‘Journey To Freedom’ Release Date

Gospel artiste Michelle Williams is set to release her new album in September.

Michelle Williams is preparing to release her fourth solo studio album, Journey To Freedom, on September 9, This Is R&B reports.

The 12-track project features her song “Say Yes” with fellow Destiny’s Child members Beyoncé and Kelly Rowland, and hosts production by Harmony Samuels.

Check out the tracklist below:

01) “Need Your Help” Feat. Eric Dawkins
02) “Yes”
03) “Everything”
04) “Fall” Feat. Lecrae & Tye Tribbett
05) “Fire”
06) “Free”
07) “Just Like You” Feat. Chief Wakil
08) “Beautiful”
09) “Believe In Me”
10) “In The Morning”
11) “If We Had Your Eyes” Feat. Fantasia
12) “Say Yes” Feat. Beyoncé & Kelly Rowland


Leave a Comment