WATCH The Anytime Soon Experience Ft DJ Xclusive, M.I, Naeto C, Ikon, Dotun CoolFM and Many More

The Anytime Soon Experience takes the listener on a ride through the thought processes, journey and sounds of Ajebutter 22 and Studio Magic in their forthcoming collaboration album “Anytime Soon”. imageWe say a big thank you to Pulse TV those who participated M.I., Naeto C, DJ Xclusive, Zainab Balogun, Bizzle Osikoya, Lamide Akintobi, Leo, Onos Ovueraye, Matthew Ohio, Lanre Masha, Ikon, Osi BeatFM, Dotun CoolFM, Taymi B and everyone else who was involved in the experience.

The Anytime Soon Experience (PART 1):

The Anytime Soon Experience (PART 2):


Leave a Comment