Gbenga Adeyinka, Mercy Aigbe, Tillaman leads stars to MoreKlue All Youths Award

All is set for the much touted MoreKlue All Youths Awards aptly tagged #MAYA2014, an awards platform designed to celebrate successful & inspiring youths from ages 18 to 45.
MAYA IMG_20140126_0093127

The awards event holds on Sunday, 233d February, 2014 at the prestigious Jogor Centre, Liberty Road, Ibadan by 12pm prompt.

The event is expected to parade performances from music and comedy stars, fashion exhibitions, photograph and autograph sessions, and celebrate excellence amongst Nigerian youths from all works of life.

Gbenga Adeyinka, Saheed Balogun and Yinka Ayefele are also to be conferred with Lifetime Achievement Awards for their contributions to the development of the Comedy, Movie and Music industries respectively.

Hosts for the event are Nollywood fresh face, Dele Fagboyo and Oyinda Thomas of DoboxTV.

Leave a Comment