PHOTO:Ice Prince “Fire Of Zamani” Album Cover + Album Collaborations

Ice Prince’ second album : Fire Of Zamani will be released later this month October 2013. See how the album cover looks,picture is below;


The artistes Ice Prince featured on his new album are : Olamide, Burna Boy, Endia, French Montana, Sunny Nneji, Jeremiah Gyang, Yung L, Morell, Shaydee, Wale, Sound Sultan, Ruby, Wizkid, Chip. Production credit include Don Jazzy, Chopstix, Samklef and E-Kelly!

Leave a Comment