2Chainz Releases Album Track List, As He Got Arrested Yesterday

Yesterday, rapper 2 Chainz got arrested in Oklahoma city after his tour bus was stopped by the police and he refused to let the officer on board then was arrested for obstructing a public officer.

Then the police obtained a search warrant, searched the vehicle and found drugs on board, then arrested about 10 crew members, took them to jail, booked and released them afterwards  although they have not charged anyone with possession as of yet.

The track-list for his forthcoming album titled B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time

2Chainz album

B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time Track List
1. Fork (Prod. Mike Will Made it)
2. 36 (Prod. Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (Prod. Pharrell)
4. Where You Been ft. Cap 1 (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
5. I Do It ft. Drake & Lil Wayne (Prod. D Rich & Boi-1da)
6. Used 2 (Prod. Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix ft. Fergie (Prod. Honorable C Note)
8. Extra ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. Boi-1dA)
9. U Da Realest (Prod. Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (Prod. Honorable C Note)
11. So We Can Live ft. T-Pain (Prod. DJ Montay & J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (Prod. Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn ft. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson (Prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (Prod. Street Runner)
15. Employee Of The Month (prod. Diplo)
16. Live And Learn ft. Dolla Boy & Pusha T (Prod. V-Don)
17. Livin ft. IAMSU! (Prod. League Of Stars)

Leave a Comment