Video: Star Takes 22 Musicians on National Music Tour


A star-studded sign-on and announcement ceremony, which officially heralded Star Music Trek 2013, held at Rhapsodys Lounge, Victoria Island on Wednesday 22nd May 2013.


The exclusive event witnessed attendance from celebrities, industry top shots, consumers as well as the media.


The performers selected for this year’s event, all bestselling acts and multi-award winning musicians, will join Nigeria’s leading beer brand Star for a nationwide music tour that’ll excite fans and Star consumers for all of 10 weeks.


Other crowd pleasers and hit-makers billed for the national music tour include Timaya, Sound Sultan, Wande Coal, Obesere, M.I, Mr Raw, Dr Sid, Ice Prince, J Martins, Naeto C, KC, Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shey, Yinka Best, Kas, Phyno, Olamide, Juke Box, Da Beatz and Crystalz.





Leave a Comment