Justin Timberlake Unveils “The 20/20 Experience” Cover Art & Tracklist


As the release date of Justin Timberlake’s first album in half a decade grows near, all eyes are on JT. The 32-year-old singer/actor has been on a seven-year musical hiatus, but he’s back and better than ever.

With the release of his breakout single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z, JT has been gearing up to reclaim his stake in the pop world.

The newly-married singer unveils the artwork to his third solo album, The 20/20 Experience. The “Suit & Tie” singer also reveals the tracklist for the project touted as JT’s official “comeback.”

The 20/20 Experience only boasts 10 tracks, which seems a little lackluster for a comeback album, but we trust JT has it all under control.

The album features only one guest appearance, which is Jay-Z. So JT fans will get Justin and only Justin on his new album.

Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience is set to hit store shelves March 19.

Check out JT’s tracklist below!

  • Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience Tracklist
  • 1. “Pusher Love Girl”
  • 2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
  • 3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
  • 4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
  • 5. “Tunnel Vision”
  • 6. “Spaceship Coupe”
  • 7. “That Girl”
  • 8. “Let the Groove Get In”
  • 9. “Mirrors”
  • 10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

Leave a Comment