Zaaki Azzay, J Martins, Ayeni Adekunle, Others Named as UN Peace Ambassadors


Universal Peace Federation and Youth Federation for World Peace honored 20 Nigerians for Ambassadorial Awards on Sunday, January 20th, 2013.

The event’s theme was ‘Quest for sustainable peace in Nigeria’, with Wazobia FM OAP, Yaw as compere for the evening.

The award was designed to honour and award Nigerians who have distinguished themselves in their chosen careers and have given back in their own little way to the development of the society.

Those who  were honored are: Ayeni Adekunle, r Seye Kehinde,  Sunny Obazu-Ojeagbase , Stanley Okoronkwo,Linda Raphael, Halima Abubakar, Annie Inyang, Benita Nzeribe, Mary Uranta, Zaaki Azzay, Imelda Osuji,  Sunny Neji and JMartins.


Leave a Comment