2012 Ovation Awards: Iceprince, Davido, Tiwa Savage Others Win Big


The 2012 Ovation Red Carol And Awards took place at the Eko Convention, Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island Lagos on Friday, December 21st, 2012.

The event was anchored by AY Makun.

It  was a night of fun with performances from artistes like  Wande coal, Waje, Ice Prince, Davido, Sarkodie, Sir Shina Peters, Goldie, D Prince,  CNM Choir and  others.

Check out the list of winner;

Female Artiste Of 2012- Tiwa Savage

Male Artiste of 2012- Davido

Leader Of Hope 2012- Professor Nnaji

Icon Of Music Production 2012- Don Jazzy

Non Nigerian Artiste Of 2012- Sarkodie

Master Of Ceremonies 2012- Ali Baba

Blog Of The Year- Sahara Reporters

Africa Pop Songs 2012- Ice Prince

Educationist Of The Year- Chief Mrs Victoria

African Brand Of The Year- Dangote

Sports Personality Of The Year- Steven Keshi

Leave a Comment